Contact Us

We love to hear from you, so if there’s anything you’d like to ask us, we’re right here by the telephone and ready to help in every way we can.

If you have a question about one of our stores, please use the store locator to find the store’s contact information so that you can call or write to them directly.

If you’d like help with your COS Online order, please call our English speaking team:

+358 (0) 2 4808 4331 (Landline call charges apply from Finland. Rates vary between providers.)

Send us an e-mail:

We are currently receiving a high number of contacts and it may take a little longer than usual for us to get back to you. If your query is urgent, it is preferable to call rather than email.

COS Online Customer Service Opening Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 – 22:00 CET (10:00 – 23:00 EET)
Saturday: 10:00 – 19:00 CET (11:00 – 20:00 EET)
Sunday: 10:00 – 18:00 CET (11:00 – 19:00 EET)